Ashford Ratings and Reviews

Asics(146)
Bulgari(42)
Bulova(1,561)
Caravelle(176)
Cartier(3)
Charmex(42)
Chopard(3)
Citizen(67)
Coach(53)
Colibri(28)
Concord(79)
Corum(94)
Ebel(115)
Edox(92)
Eterna(11)
Fossil(60)
Fruitz(15)
Gucci(45)
Hamilton(925)
Hublot(1)
IWC(4)
Invicta(33)
Locman(101)
Michele(55)
Milleret(64)
Miore(55)
Movado(1,747)
Amorosa(7)
Artiko(9)
Aviso(2)
Bela(7)
Brila(2)
Buleto(12)
Capelo(1)
Certa(8)
Certe(17)
Circlo(4)
Circo(7)
Collection(313)
Concerto(16)
Defio(2)
Dolca(1)
Dura(8)
Eliro(45)
Elliptica(28)
Esperanza(106)
Faceto(2)
Fiero(5)
Gentry(4)
Harmony(1)
Juro(60)
Kara(82)
Linio(7)
Luko(1)
Lumeti(2)
Luno(12)
Masino(27)
Metio(6)
Meza(3)
Museum(122)
Ono(8)
Ono Moda(22)
Quadro(15)
Revi(2)
Rondiro(29)
Safiro(3)
Sapphire(18)
Series 800(150)
Sportivo(40)
Stalo(1)
Stiri(51)
Strato(6)
Swing(1)
Temo(16)
Trevi(1)
Valor(1)
Veturi(18)
Viro(7)
Vivo(13)
Vizio(18)
Nixon(212)
Omega(1)
Panerai(1)
Perrelet(35)
Porsche(1)
Pulsar(171)
Rado(601)
Sector(17)
Seiko(2,261)
Skagen(663)
TW Steel(45)
Tag Heuer(55)
Tendence(68)
Timberland(916)
Tissot(116)
ToyWatch(30)
U-Boat(56)
Welder(12)
Wittnauer(501)
Zenith(85)
Zodiac(122)
Shop Now At Ashford
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Movado Series 800 2600053 Watch

Movado, Series 800, Women's Watch, Stainless Steel Case, Stainless Steel Bracelet, Swiss Quartz (Battery-Powered), 2600053
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15out of15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Movado Series 800 2600053 Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alisrael
Location:Novi, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Awesome watch at a great price
Date:January 2, 2012
This is a beautiful watch, at a great price. My wife absolutely loves this watch. Ashford was awesome. They delivered the watch promptly. The only drawback to buying online is you will have to spend $10 or so extra to remove any additional links. With this price, I dont mind spending the money to remove the links.
Review 2 for Movado Series 800 2600053 Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nelu
classic
Date:January 2, 2012
The actual watch doesn't look like the picture at all. It's still pretty, but less bulky and has a flat face. It's very classis and simple. I wanted something bolder and more modern, but still like it.
Review 3 for Movado Series 800 2600053 Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spiderwebb
Location:Midland, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Ladies Movado Watch
Date:January 1, 2012
Great looking watch, heavy but stylish. Got a very good deal on this watch and my wife loves it. Took it to our local jeweler to have a link removed, no problems. Perfect Christmas present!
Review 4 for Movado Series 800 2600053 Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheMonk
Location:Sarasota
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Made my day
Date:January 1, 2012
I bought this watch for my wife. She had surprised me with a Tag last year and I was waiting for the right watch and deal for her. When I saw this on an email from Brads Deals I knew that this is the one. Never knew about Ashford before. You can not beat this quality for the price anywhere.
The diamonds make it really special. The SS band looks beautiful and what can she say...it's a Movado!
Review 5 for Movado Series 800 2600053 Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beausmydo
Location:Oklahoma
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Modavo 800 series
Date:January 1, 2012
Very pleased with the watch and received a good deal however was disappointed in the shipping. Purchased on or about December 19 and was promised delivery before christmas however didnt arrive until december 27. Very disappointed in the failure of promised delivery.
Review 6 for Movado Series 800 2600053 Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Homie
Movado 800
Date:January 1, 2012
I thought the Movado 800 was a good looking fashionable wristwatch, so I bought one for my wife. She liked it. On the other hand, she did not love it, nor did she hate it.
Review 7 for Movado Series 800 2600053 Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
AZMike
Location:Gilbert, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Very good value
Date:December 31, 2011
We own a few Movado watches so we knew pretty much what to expect. It is very attractive and well made. If the clasp would have been a double butterfly I would have given it 5 stars for quality as well.
Review 8 for Movado Series 800 2600053 Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WonderWoman
Location:Texas
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Gorgeous!
Date:December 27, 2011
Watch arrived and it looks gorgeous on my wrist. It can be worn in both casual and elegant settings. The diamonds look beautiful and there is an understated elegance to the watch. All the paperwork is intact and was packaged nicely.
My only criticism is of the red Ashford bag, it looked a bit tacky and didn't fit with a watch of this quality.
I will definitely be buying from Ashford again!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Movado Series 800 2600053 Watch
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Value: 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Appearance: 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality: 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5